EXECUTIVE STAFF

 

David Dubinsky

Chief Executive Officer
415.213.8564
ddubinsky@prrcsf.org

 

Esther Landau
Director of Development & Corporate Communications
415.213.8541

elandau@prrcsf.org

Celina Lam
Director of Finance and Human Resources
415.213.8502

clam@prrcsf.org

Lesley Steele

Director of Adult Day Services

415.213.8517

lsteele@prrcsf.org

Hardy Hass
Aquatics Director
415.665.4241
hhass@prrcsf.org

Karlynn Lee
Director of Youth and Clinical Services
415.213.8571
klee@prrcsf.org

Cindy Blackstone, RTC, CTRS
Volunteer & Safety Manager
415.213.8507
cblackstone@prrcsf.org
 

Maridine Zieman
Projects & Resource Manager
415.213.8526
mzieman@prrcsf.org

  • c-facebook
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2018 POMEROY RECREATION & REHABILITATION CENTER

207 Skyline Blvd, SF, CA 94132  | 415.665.4100

PRRC is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit. Our EIN is 94-1394025.

Thank you for your tax-deductible support!

website privacy & security statement