EXECUTIVE STAFF

 

David Dubinsky

Chief Executive Officer
415.213.8564
ddubinsky@prrcsf.org

 

Esther Landau
Director of Development & Communications
415.213.8541

elandau@prrcsf.org

Celina Lam
Chief Financial Officer
415.213.8502

clam@prrcsf.org

Lesley Steele

Director of Adult Day Services

415.213.8517

lsteele@prrcsf.org

Hardy Hass
Aquatics Director
415.665.4241
hhass@prrcsf.org

Matt Snyder
Director of Youth and Clinical Services
415.213.8571
msnyder@prrcsf.org

Cindy Blackstone, RTC, CTRS
Volunteer & Safety Manager
415.213.8507
volunteers@prrcsf.org
 

Maridine Zieman
Projects & Resource Manager
415.213.8526
mzieman@prrcsf.org